Cafe Frida Floral pattern

Upcoming events

Join us at Café Frida Gallery for live music and dancing on our outdoor patio, art exhibitions, poetry readings, tarot card readings and more.

Alina Nuebel & Hannah Day
ART EXHIBITION

Alina Nuebel & Hannah Day

Friday, November 4, 2022

Thru December 24

Transition: Intimate observations of nature.

Cyril Derreumaux
SEA ODYSSEY

Cyril Derreumaux

Wednesday, November 30, 2022

5 - 7 pm

Come and hear directly from Cyril Derreumaux about his solo, unsupported and 100% human-powered kayak odyssey of the mid-Pacific Ocean from San Francisco to Hawaii. Tickets are $10 (limited number available). To reserve, go to: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/solo-kayak-to-hawaii-with-cyril-derreumaux-tickets-451844778897

G3 Smooth
MUSIC

G3 Smooth

Saturday, December 3, 2022

11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Jazz

Akiva
TAROT READINGS

Akiva

Saturday, December 10, 2022

11 am - 2 pm with reservation

Half hour tarot appointment, $30. Call the cafe to reserve a reading.

Mo’s Art Trio
MUSIC

Mo’s Art Trio

Sunday, December 11, 2022

11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Classic jazz with Don Watanabe, Hal Forman and Gil Gardner.

Salsa Rosa
MUSIC

Salsa Rosa

Friday, December 23, 2022

5:30 - 7:30 pm

High energy Latin dance music

Salsa Rosa
MUSIC

Salsa Rosa

Friday, November 25, 2022

5:30 - 7:30 pm

High energy Latin dance music

We3 Trio
MUSIC

We3 Trio

Sunday, November 27, 2022

11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Smooth jazz with Don Watanabe (bass), David Schrader (saxophone), Chi Middleton (keyboard)

Justis
MUSIC

Justis

Sunday, December 4, 2022

11:30 am - 1:30 pm

R&B vocals

Jazz UP!
MUSIC

Jazz UP!

Saturday, December 10, 2022

11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Fun jazz

Justis
MUSIC

Justis

Saturday, December 17, 2022

11:30 am - 1:30 pm

R&B vocals

Jazz UP!
MUSIC

Jazz UP!

Saturday, November 26, 2022

11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Fun jazz

Batachá
MUSIC

Batachá

Friday, December 2, 2022

5:30 - 7:30 pm

Join us for First Friday. Batachá will be playing Latin jazz and salsa. Hal Forman (trumpet & flugelhorn), Sebastian Link (bass), Carlitos Medrano (percussion), Joel Bennett (keyboard).

Narayan & Janet
MUSIC

Narayan & Janet

Friday, December 9, 2022

11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Narayan & Janet bring positive, upbeat pop to life.

Midnight Sun
MUSIC

Midnight Sun

Saturday, December 10, 2022

5:30 - 7:30 pm

Dance music

Lori B & Jazz Pack
MUSIC

Lori B & Jazz Pack

Sunday, December 18, 2022

11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Jazz vocals