top of page
Batacha
MUSIC

Batacha

Friday, February 2, 2024

6:00pm - 8:00 pm

First Friday Batacha Plays Vibrant Latin Dance Music.

G 3 Smooth
MUSIC

G 3 Smooth

Friday, February 9, 2024

11:00 am- 1pm

Smooth Jazz

Mo's Art Trio
MUSIC

Mo's Art Trio

Sunday, February 11, 2024

11:00 am- 1pm

Classic Jazz with a twist

Lori B & Jazz Pack
MUSIC

Lori B & Jazz Pack

Sunday, February 18, 2024

11:00 am- 1pm

Jazz vocals

Salsa Rosa
MUSIC- CANCELED

Salsa Rosa

Friday, February 23, 2024

6:00- 8:00 pm

High energy Latin dance music

Gabe Duran
MUSIC

Gabe Duran

Saturday, February 3, 2024

11:00 am- 1 pm

Eclectic Solo Guitarist, playing cool music.

Midnight Sun
MUSIC

Midnight Sun

Friday, February 9, 2024

6:00 - 8:00 pm

Fun Dance Music

David Field
MUSIC

David Field

Friday, February 16, 2024

11:00 am- 1pm

Wordless Poetry

Akiva
TAROT

Akiva

Sunday, February 18, 2024

11:00 am- 2pm

2024 Tarot Destiny Readings with Akiva
At Cafe Frida Gallery
Reserve your spot in Advance: (30min $55)
To reserve a spot call the cafe at 707-308-4344

W 3 Trio
MUSIC

W 3 Trio

Sunday, February 25, 2024

11:00 am- 1pm

Classic Jazz with a Twist

Jeff Triano
MUSIC

Jeff Triano

Sunday, February 4, 2024

11:00 am- 1pm

Rhythmic Poetic Tunes

JAZZ UP
MUSIC

JAZZ UP

Saturday, February 10, 2024

11:00 am- 1pm

Cool Jazz Standard

Justis
MUSIC

Justis

Saturday, February 17, 2024

11:00 am- 1pm

Jazz, R&B, Soul, Rock, Raggae

Steve Cornel
MUSIC

Steve Cornel

Friday, February 23, 2024

11:00 am- 1pm

Beautifully Written Songs

Narayan & Janet
MUSIC

Narayan & Janet

Saturday, April 6, 2024

11:00 am- 1pm

A fusion of Jazz, pop, rock and soul

Cafe Frida Floral pattern

Upcoming events

Join us at Café Frida Gallery for live music and dancing on our outdoor patio, art exhibitions, poetry readings, tarot card readings and more.

bottom of page