top of page
Francesca Vattros
MUSIC

Francesca Vattros

Friday, May 3, 2024

11:00 am-1 pm

Francesca Vattros Playing Jazz, pop, oldies and Soul

Jeff Triano
MUSIC

Jeff Triano

Sunday, May 5, 2024

11:00 am- 1pm

Rhythmic Poetic Tunes

JAZZ UP
MUSIC

JAZZ UP

Saturday, May 11, 2024

11:00 am- 1pm

Cool Jazz Standard

Justis
MUSIC

Justis

Saturday, May 18, 2024

11:00 am- 1pm

Jazz, R&B, Soul, Rock, Raggae

Stevie Cornell
MUSIC

Stevie Cornell

Friday, May 24, 2024

11:00 am-1 pm

Beautifully Written Songs

Crescent Moonshine
MUSIC

Crescent Moonshine

Friday, May 31, 2024

11:00 am-1 pm

Wonderful Singing Duo

Batacha
MUSIC

Batacha

Friday, June 7, 2024

6:00pm - 8:00 pm

First Friday Batacha Plays Vibrant Latin Dance Music.

G 3 Smooth
MUSIC

G 3 Smooth

Friday, June 14, 2024

11:00 am-1 pm

Smooth Jazz

Lori B & Jazz Pack
MUSIC

Lori B & Jazz Pack

Sunday, June 16, 2024

11:00 am-1 pm

Jazz Vocal

Onye & The Messengers
MUSIC

Onye & The Messengers

Saturday, June 22, 2024

6:00pm - 8:00 pm

Afro Beat

Stevie Cornell
MUISC

Stevie Cornell

Friday, June 28, 2024

11:00 am-1 pm

Beautifully Written Songs

Marcos Pereda
MUISC

Marcos Pereda

Sunday, June 30, 2024

11:00 am-1 pm

Incredible Latin Musican

Malpica
MUSIC

Malpica

Friday, May 3, 2024

6pm-8pm

Latin American Rhythms like cumbia, meringue with some reggae and fun

G 3 Smooth
MUSIC

G 3 Smooth

Friday, May 10, 2024

11:00 am- 1pm

Smooth Jazz

Mo's Art Trio
MUSIC

Mo's Art Trio

Sunday, May 12, 2024

11:00 am- 1pm

Classic Jazz with a twist

Lori B & Jazz Pack
MUSIC

Lori B & Jazz Pack

Sunday, May 19, 2024

11:00 am- 1pm

Jazz vocals

Salsa Rosa
MUSIC

Salsa Rosa

Friday, May 24, 2024

6:00- 8:00 pm

High energy Latin dance music

Jeff Triano
MUSIC

Jeff Triano

Sunday, June 2, 2024

11:00 am-1 pm

Rhythmic Poetic Tunes

JAZZ UP
MUSIC

JAZZ UP

Saturday, June 8, 2024

11:00 am-1 pm

Cool Jazz Standard

Midnight Sun
MUSIC

Midnight Sun

Friday, June 14, 2024

6:00pm - 8:00 pm

Fun Dance Music

David Field
MUSIC

David Field

Friday, June 21, 2024

11:00 am-1 pm

Wordless Poetry

W 3 Trio
MUSIC

W 3 Trio

Sunday, June 23, 2024

10:00 am-12:00 pm

Classic Jazz with a Twist

David Field
MUSIC

David Field

Saturday, June 29, 2024

11:00 am-1 pm

Wordless Poetry

SR Laws
MUSIC

SR Laws

Saturday, May 4, 2024

11:00 am-1pm

Singer and Song Writer

Midnight Sun
MUSIC

Midnight Sun

Friday, May 10, 2024

6:00 - 8:00 pm

Fun Dance Music

David Field
MUSIC

David Field

Friday, May 17, 2024

11:00 am- 1pm

Wordless Poetry

SRJC Jazz Bands
MUSIC

SRJC Jazz Bands

Wednesday, May 22, 2024

10:00 am

SRJC Jazz Bands

W 3 Trio
MUSIC

W 3 Trio

Sunday, May 26, 2024

11:00 am- 1pm

Classic Jazz with a Twist

Francesca Vattros
MUSIC

Francesca Vattros

Friday, June 7, 2024

11:00 am-1 pm

Francesca Vattros Playing Jazz, pop, oldies and Soul

Mo's Art Trio
MUSIC

Mo's Art Trio

Sunday, June 9, 2024

11:00 am-1 pm

Classic Jazz with a twist

Justis Jones
MUSIC

Justis Jones

Saturday, June 15, 2024

11:00 am-1 pm

Jazz, R&B, Soul, Rock, Raggae

Salsa Rosa
MUSIC

Salsa Rosa

Friday, June 21, 2024

6:00pm - 8:00 pm

High energy Latin dance music

Poetry Festival
POETRY

Poetry Festival

Sunday, June 23, 2024

12:00 pm- 2:00 pm

Poetry Readings All are welcome

Onye & The Messengers
MUISC

Onye & The Messengers

Saturday, June 29, 2024

6:00pm - 8:00 pm

Afro Beat

Cafe Frida Floral pattern

Upcoming events

Join us at Café Frida Gallery for live music and dancing on our outdoor patio, art exhibitions, poetry readings, tarot card readings and more.

bottom of page